Organizers

Committee of the European Association for Urban History

Marc Boone (president, Ghent) Marc.Boone@UGent.be
Denis Menjot (former president, Lyon)
Peter Clark (treasurer, Helsinki) peter.clark@helsinki.fi
Paul Van De Laar (secretary, Rotterdam)
Dieter Schott (Darmstadt)
Gabor Sonkoly (Budapest)
Markian Prokopovych (Budapest, Lviv) prokopovychm@ceu.hu
Alain d'Iribarne (Paris, MSH) iribarne@msh-paris.fr
Lars Nilsson (Stockholm)
Luda Klusakova (Prague)
Robert Morris (Edinburgh)
Lydia Sapounakis-Dracaki (Athens) ldracaki@panteion.gr
Amelia Andrade (Lisbon)
Rosemary Sweet (Leicester)
Soren Bitsch Christensen (Aarhus)
Carlo Maria Travaglini (Rome) c.travaglini@uniroma3.it
Clemens Wischermann (honorary member, Constance) clemens.wischermann@uni-konstanz.de
Donatella Calabi (honorary member, Venice) calabi@iuav.it
Heinz Reif (honorary member, Berlin) heinz.reif@metropolitanstudies.de
Pim Kooij (honorary member, Groningen)
Richard Rodger (honorary member, Leicester)
Michèle Dagenais (corresponding member, Montréal) michele.dagenais@umontreal.ca

Local Committee

Marc Boone (Ghent University) Marc.Boone@UGent.be
Jelle Haemers (Ghent University) Jelle.Haemers@UGent.be
Anne-Laure Van Bruaene (Ghent University) AnneLaure.VanBruaene@UGent.be
Peter Stabel (University of Antwerp)
Claire Billen (Université Libre de Bruxelles)
Doreen Gaublomme (City of Ghent) Doreen.Gaublomme@Gent.be

Coordination and technical support

Sarah Keymeylen (Ghent University)
Bart Lambert (Ghent University)
Frederic Lamsens (Ghent University)